Everything I’ve forgotten

Ok so I know I haven’t posted in forever, but I’ve been busy! I am going to cram everything into this post. Photojournalism, soo I can’t put the pictures on, but I do have one cool ones for later in this post. I also had an awesome/disastrous vacation to Vall de Nuria, and before that to the Pyrenese and L’Scala… After Vall de Nuria and also now, We have are in ITALY. We took a week off school and are going to Florence and Rome. Right now we are in Florence and are staying in a awesome villa in a village on the outskirts of the city. Even awesomer, they have a DOG! This matters because I left my beloved doggie in the States and I miss him so much! Any waaay, Italy rocks and here is what they do with the INCREDIBLE gelato here, they pile it up like, 2 feet high, and I’m not exaggerating.
The food is incredible. I took a cooking class today, it was so COOL, we made pasta from scratch, gnocchi from scratch, artichoke salad, chocolate cake, and pizza!!!!! It was awesome!! Ok so I will post more when I get to Rome but good bye for now!!

P.S. Here’s the gelato!

20131021-190106.jpg

Leave a Reply

